Camelot Painting's Logo

Camelot Painting

Winter Park Painting Contractor, Painting Company and Painter

(407) 720-1083

Testimonials

4.94.9 out of 5 stars (based on 43 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good14%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

No Title

March 22, 2020

Shaun was very personable, answered all of my questions and quickly responded to all my emails. His guys did a great job, my walls look beautiful! I would definitely hire them again. Highly recommend!

Tonya D

No Title

February 25, 2020

I cannot say enough about the positive experience We had with Camelot Painting. Sean and his team were amazing, and their professionalism was beyond compare. The quality of work, the timeliness of the service, and the finished product have impressed both my husband and I more than I can say. We hired Camelot to paint our home exterior, but plan on using them for the interior as well. I highly recommend Camelot Painting for anyone who is seeking a stress free and superior service for their home improvement needs.

Susan Weiss

Response from Camelot Painting Llc

Thank you so much for the opportunity… We look forward to serving you again…

No Title

February 6, 2020

I have had my house painted several times. I would never use any company than Camelot. Best paint job ever. Cant go wrong using Camelot.

Jack F.

No Title

January 31, 2020

I have never been more impressed with the quality of work and attention to detail that Shaun and his team provide. Customer satisfaction is their goal and it shows. I highly recommend Camelot painting for your painting needs!

Derick Brown

Response from Camelot Painting Llc

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending us to others in need of painting services!

No Title

January 28, 2020

Shaun Bradley is a true professional! He is a man of his word and has an amazing attention to detail. He and his team at Camelot Painting will not disappoint! Five stars through and through!

Victor Montalvo

Response from Camelot Painting Llc

Thank you for the kind words, we’re happy to hear our hard work is paying off!

No Title

January 25, 2020

Very professional ComThank you so much Diego! I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.pany, excellent comments from my customers. Keep moving forward Camelot Painting!!

Diego Barros

Response from Camelot Painting Llc

Thank you so much Diego! I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

No Title

January 23, 2020

Needed the exterior of my home painted and I couldn’t be happier with the quality of work I received from Camelot Painting. The job was completed on time and it looks amazing!

Derick B.

No Title

January 18, 2020

Shaun Bradley, the owner of Camelot painting has been painting with my company Michael Todd designs for over 20 years !

michael hester

Response from Camelot Painting Llc

Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts Michael!

No Title

January 6, 2020

thanks for the great work!

Leigh S.

No Title

December 15, 2019

I’ve used Camelot painting a few times and have been very happy. Shaun is honest, fair, and very knowledgeable. He really goes the extra mile.

Christopher Spanier

Response from Camelot Painting Llc

Thank you for the positive review! I’m so glad you were happy with everything.

No Title

December 11, 2019

VERY PROFESSIONAL DID THEY SAID THEY WOULD. EXCELLENT WORK . HAPPY WIFE ON SCALE OF ONE TO TEN THEY ARE A TEN

Jack F.

No Title

November 2, 2019

I had a water leak in my bathroom ceiling that also affected the adjoining wall and the pipe repair left a large opening. Camelot Painting was responsive with a competitive bid and responsive to my questions. They repaired the opening quickly and professionally, it looks great. I would highly recommend Camelot.

Rhonda V.

No Title

October 9, 2019

Camelot painting went over and above our preliminary discussions Concerning this job. They solved a big problem on Monday the first day of the project. They fixed the problem and did the work with no additional charge. They worked quickly and efficiently. Completing the project in three days was a special gift because I have a very old cat that reacted poorly to strangers in the place. They gave me a discount on the work by cutting one of their staff employees. This was greatly appreciated. I will call this company again and am happy to give them a five star review!!

William D.

No Title

October 7, 2019

He was very professional, early, completed job on time, did what he said he would and a little more and made sure the job was done right. House looks brand new!

Sarah N.

No Title

October 4, 2019

Shaun and his crew were courteous, prompt, and professional. And the paint job is immaculate!

Lisa L.

No Title

September 27, 2019

Arrived on time and got a quality paint job.

Steve D.

No Title

September 26, 2019

Great job! I was very satisfied :). Friends were impressed.

Cindy Tiffany

Response from Camelot Painting Llc

We love hearing from satisfied customers! It makes all the hard work worth it. Thank you!

No Title

September 23, 2019

Excellent job. Shaun is very fussy – job needs to be perfect. 🙂

Cindy T.

No Title

September 21, 2019

After reaching out to other companies who did not want to do a small paint job for my home I finally reached out to Home Advisors looking for a local paint company. Within 10 minutes Shaun with Camelot Painting emailed me and was in my driveway within 2 hours to bid the job. He did exactly what he said he would do and did a fantastic job. He kept me updated on the progress and showed up on time when he said he would be here. If you are need of a painter not matter big or small I would highly recommend Shaun and Camelot Painting. You will not be disappointed.

Kevin McClanahan

Response from Camelot Painting Llc

We’re thrilled that you’re happy with our services Kevin! Thank you for recommending us!

No Title

September 18, 2019

Quality company, run by quality people. Excellent value, due to quality work done on time. Camelot Painting is Pro.

Vaughan Rhea

Response from Camelot Painting Llc

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great comment Vaughan!

No Title

September 14, 2019

The Camelot crew was incredible on multiple levels. They painted with precision lines and texture (Extremely even lines at ceiling and floor, & around objects on wall) They are extremely honest. (Had some issues with very expensive paint that I asked them to buy and put on the bill & they called that company & the money is being refunded to them & from them to me–Its not often you see such honesty in business) Camelot is very clean conscious at the end of their every day on the job (How often contractors don’t do a good job cleaning up after themselves) They were conscious & respectful that I had animals (cats) in the house that I did not want to accidentally let outside. They had super positive attitudes on a daily basis. My place was a 3 week project. I’m going to miss those guys. I don’t say this lightly, but I HIGHLY recommend them for their Skill set/ Price/ Attitude. Very Awesome Experience!!!!!

Lorin S.

No Title

September 12, 2019

After trying to find someone to do a small paint job on my house I finally decided to go to HomeAdvisor. After inputting my information I received an email within 5 minutes from Shaun at Camelot Painting. He was at my house within the hour to give me a bid and told me what he would do. I hired him on the spot and he came back and did exactly what he said he would do. He always communicated with me on when he would be there and and when he was done. I HIGHLY recommend hiring Shaun at Camelot Painting. Excellent job Shaun!!

Kevin M.

No Title

September 9, 2019

Shaun does top quality work. Only painter I would ever use.

Michelle Rhea

Response from Camelot Painting Llc

That’s really nice to hear Michelle, thank you!

No Title

September 5, 2019

The Camelot crew was incredible on multiple levels. They painted with precision lines and texture (Extremely even lines at ceiling and floor, & around objects on wall) They are extremely honest. (Had some issues with very expensive paint that I asked them to buy and put on the bill & they called that company & the money is being refunded to them & from them to me–Its not often you see such honesty in business) Camelot is very clean conscious at the end of their every day on the job (How often contractors don’t do a good job cleaning up after themselves) They were conscious & respectful that I had animals (cats) in the house that I did not want to accidentally let outside. They had super positive attitudes on a daily basis. My place was a 3 week project. I’m going to miss those guys. I don’t say this lightly, but I HIGHLY recommend them for their Skill set/ Price/ Attitude. Very Awesome Experience!!!!!

Lorin Sulli

Response from Camelot Painting Llc

Thank you so much for such a wonderful recommendation, Lorin! We are so happy you are pleased with everything!

No Title

August 24, 2019

Shaun was a pleasure to work with. His knowledge on the different products needed and best to use for the job was exceptional. We are grateful for how meticulous he and his crew was.

Kristy P.

No Title

August 23, 2019

He does a really great job.

Michelle

No Title

August 21, 2019

Shawn was reliable, conscientious and made sure I was happy once he finished the job. I would definitely hire Camelot painting again.

Bonnie D.

No Title

August 21, 2019

You can find cheaper but you can t find better quality.

Michelle R.

No Title

January 23, 2008

Well done, fast, clean and professional

Mariela H.

No Title

January 13, 2008

Very friendly! Did a great job on my exterior & trim paint job. It looks beautiful. He helped me make some lighting and other exterior choices to go with the new paint. I would definitely recommend Green Apple.

Shannon T.

No Title

December 8, 2007

We had Green Apple do some interior painting for us and were so pleased with their workmanship that we hired them to paint the exterior of our house also. They do wonderful work and are very professional. They will treat your home like it was their own, and it shows in their attention to every detail. This is their philosophy, and what a good one it is! You cannot go wrong hiring Green Apple Painting Company for all your painting needs. We highly recommend this company.

Eileen F.

No Title

December 1, 2007

Very nice people and very professional painters. They are experts.

David P.

No Title

August 25, 2007

From the beginning Shaun from Green Apple did everything he said he was going to do. The job was done neat ,clean and professionally . It was a good experience to deal with a reputable painting contractor such as Green Apple Painting .

Bill L.

No Title

June 8, 2007

The painting came out very nice. Good choice of colors.

Kelly A.

No Title

May 14, 2007

Very good. Clean and efficient workers. Thorough.

homeowner in Apopka, FL

No Title

May 7, 2007

Wonderful experience. Green Apple was terrific and did a wonderful job, it was a pleasure doing business with them. Would recommend to anyone.

Brie R.

No Title

January 30, 2007

Shaun and his crew were OUTSTANDING. From the initial consult, through color selection, to the finished product; very polite, professional, detail oriented and neat. The interior painting they did for us is AWESOME. The crew was very efficient and did an amazing job with a difficult task. We love our home now. We will most definitely use Green Apple Painting Company in the future and highly recommend Shaun and his crew to others.

Cathy A.

No Title

December 7, 2006

I was impressed with this Pro.

homeowner in Orlando, FL

No Title

July 2, 2006

EXCELLENT experience. I would HIGHLY recommend Shaun and his crew. The time and detail they put into painting my house, has made my house stand out beautifully in my neighborhood. I have one compliment after another from my neighbors. I am already recommending his services and feel finally, I had a good experience with a contractor in Florida, which has been hard to find.

homeowner in Orlando, FL

No Title

April 23, 2006

We would highly recommend Shaun for any painting project you may have planned. Both he and his staff were courteous, clean, and very professional. We are absolutely thrilled with the finished product!! 🙂

homeowner in Sanford, FL

No Title

April 4, 2006

We were very happy with Shaun Bradley from the beginning. He listened to our needs and met and or exceeded them all. We would highly recommend him and enjoyed working with him.

homeowner in Orlando, FL

No Title

February 16, 2006

Shaun did a great job paining the exterior of our home. We made special requests for paint type which required speialized application and Shaun was very accommodating. They did leave some debris along side the house but I think it may have been an oversight. I would highly recommend Shaun and in fact, we’re having him back to do some interior paining as well.

homeowner in Orlando, FL

No Title

November 4, 2005

Great job on the whole project…Thanks again

homeowner in Orlando, FL

Send